Contact Information 

 

 

BEARDSLEY facility
41055 282nd St
Parkston, SD  57366
(800) 257-6791

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CELL
 Matt Winsand  Chief Executive Officer  mwinsand@dakotaplains.net 935-8219 999-6788
 Cullen Wilson  Vice President of Grain  cwilson@dakotaplains.net 935-8221 680-4241
 Kevin Murtha  Chief Operations Officer  kmurtha@dakotaplains.net 935-8210 677-8666
 Denise Gorrell  Chief Financial Officer  dgorrell@dakotaplains.net  935-8212 505-0777
            
 Dylan Lindeman  Marketing Specialist / Dispatcher  dlindeman@dakotaplains.net 935-8228 505-0709
 Deb Mehlhaff  Bookkeeper  dmehlhaff@dakotaplains.net 935-6791  
 Jill Squires  Bookkeeper  jsquires@dakotaplains.net 935-6791  
 Hailey Davey  Bookkeeper / Scale Room Operator  hdavey@dakotaplains.net  935-6791  
 Brenda Osborne  Scale RoomOperator  bosborne@dakotaplains.net 935-6791  

 

NAPA facility
30668 436th Ave
Yankton, SD  57078
(605) 665-NAPA or (605) 665-6272

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CELL
 Matt Winsand  Chief Executive Officer  mwinsand@dakotaplains.net 935-8219 999-6788
 Cullen Wilson  Vice President of Grain  cwilson@dakotaplains.net 935-8221 680-4241
 Kevin Murtha  Chief Operations Officer  kmurtha@dakotaplains.net 935-8210 677-8666
 Denise Gorrell  Chief Financial Officer  dgorrell@dakotaplains.net  935-8212 505-0777
 Geoff Kleinschmit  Napa Operations Manager   gkleinschmit@dakotaplains.net 665-6272  760-3449 
         
 Lyle Hoesing  Marketing Specialist  lhoesing@dakotaplains.net 665-6272 680-2011
 Kody Bruggeman  Marketing Specialist  kbruggeman@dakotaplains.net 665-6272 660-0242
 Nicole Myers  Location Accountant & HR Administrator  nmyers@dakotaplains.net 665-6272  
 Bailey Schultz  Scale Room Operator / Bookkeeper  bschultz@dakotaplains.net 665-6272