Contact Information 

Dakota Plains Ag Center, LLC
41055 282nd Street
Parkston, SD 57366
800-257-6791 or 605-935-6791

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CELL
Matt Winsand General Manager mwinsand@dakotaplains.net 935-8219 999-6788
Kevin Murtha Operations Manager kmurtha@dakotaplains.net 935-8210 677-8666
Denise Gorrell Controller dgorrell@dakotaplains.net  935-8212 505-0777
Tyronne Bialas Vice President of Grain tbialas@dakotaplains.net 935-8233 505-0000
Chelsey Schelling HR Director / Asst. Controller cschelling@dakotaplains.net 935-8224 505-1040
Cullen Wilson Senior Marketing Specialist cwilson@dakotaplains.net 935-8221 680-4241
Tait Sibbel Marketing Specialist tsibbel@dakotaplains.net 935-6791 402-340-3419
Dylan Lindeman Marketing Specialist / Dispatcher dlindeman@dakotaplains.net 935-8228 505-0709
Deb Mehlhaff Bookkeeper dmehlhaff@dakotaplains.net 935-6791  
Jill Squires Bookkeeper jsquires@dakotaplains.net 935-6791  
Lance Marquardt Scale Room Operator lmarquardt@dakotaplains.net 935-6791  
Jenna Krcil Scale Room / Bookkeeper jkrcil@dakotaplains.net 935-6791  

 

 Dakota Plains Ag Center, LLC
30668 436th Ave
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-NAPA(6272)

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CELL
Lyle Hoesing Location Manager lhoesing@dakotaplains.net 665-6272 680-2011
Cullen Wilson Senior Marketing Specialist cwilson@dakotaplains.net 665-6272 680-4241
Geoff Kleinschmit Marketing Specialist gkleinschmit@dakotaplains.net 665-6272 760-3449
Nicole Myers Office Supervisor nmyers@dakotaplains.net 665-6272  
Brooklyn Cole Bookkeeper / Scale Room bcole@dakotaplains.net 665-6272